Imprint

The imprint of for​you​and​your​cus​tom​ers shows you all the legal information of our locations.

foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG

Board of Directors:
Jonathan Moeller (President), Stephan Mueller (Delegate of the Board of Directors)

Company number: CHE-116.324.615

Bahnhofstrasse 4
6340 Baar
Switzerland
Mail: baar@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 41 711 44 70
CEO: Jeannine Vythoulkas-Arnold 

ISO 9001:2015: certificate 28 April 2023


Switzerland

foryouandyourcustomers AG

Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: CHE-373.716.461

Uster

Bankstrasse 1
8610 Uster
Switzerland
E-Mail: uster@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 44 210 44 77
CEO: Andreas Meier

Zurich

Seefeldstrasse 5a
8008 Zurich
Switzerland
Mail: zurich@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 76 595 86 00
CEO: Kevin Krifter


Germany

foryouandyourcustomers GmbH

CEO: Axel Helbig, Andreas Drexhage, Jens Erler
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: HRB 28797, Amtsgericht Essen
UID-Number: DE297962130

Essen

Zweigertstraße 50
45130 Essen
Germany
Mail: essen@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 201 87775300

Heidelberg

Hauptstraße 37
69117 Heidelberg
Germany
Mail: heidelberg@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 6221 3215329

Regensburg

Traubengasse 6
95039 Regensburg
Germany
Mail: regensburg@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 0151 53161859

Stuttgart

Rotebühlstraße 87A
70178 Stuttgart
Germany
Mail: stuttgart@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 711 219 527 86

foryouandyourcustomers Duesseldorf GmbH

CEO: Susanne Müller
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: HRB 100267, Local court Dusseldorf
UID-Number: DE297962130

Dusseldorf

Stiftsgasse 5
40489 Dusseldorf-Kaiserswerth
Germany
Mail: duesseldorf@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 0211 158 93 730

foryouandyourcustomers Frankfurt GmbH

CEO: Werner Spengler, Andreas Gutheil
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: HRB 105479, Local court Frankfurt am Main
UID-Number: DE308038021

Frankfurt

Schillerstraße 14
60313 Frankfurt
Germany
Mail: frankfurt@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 151 414 240 85

Saarbrücken

Am Staden 14
66121 Saarbrücken
Germany
Phone: +49 151 41 42 40 85

foryouandyourcustomers München GmbH

CEO: Jens Plattfaut, Florian Knaupp
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: HRB 191989, Local court Munich
UID-Number: DE277039137

Munich

Liebigstraße 22
80538 Munich 
Germany
Mail: munich@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 89 383 46 151


Austria

foryouandyourcustomers Feldkirch GmbH

CEO: Christian Fischl
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
UID-Number: ATU69513957
FN 432018 x
FB court: Regional court Feldkirch

Member of WKO Vorarlberg
Professional law: Industrial code www.ris.bka.gv.at
District administration Feldkirch
Business purpose: IT services in the Multichannel sector

Dornbirn

Martkstraße 4+6
6850 Dornbirn
Austria
Mail: dornbirn@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +43 5572 890563

Feldkirch

Schloßgraben 8/4
6800 Feldkirch
Austria
Mail: feldkirch@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +43 5522 982 73

foryouandyourcustomers Wien GmbH

CEO: Andreas Damberger, Manuel Hanel
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
UID-Number: ATU66614309
FN: 360376 s
FB court: Commercial court Vienna

Member of WKO Vienna professional law: Industrial code www.ris.bka.gv.at
Magistrate District office of the VI. district
Business purpose: IT services in the Multichannel sector

Attachment for certification of a management system in accordance with the ISO 9001:2015 standard.

Vienna

Köstlergasse 6-8, Door 14
1060 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 1 890 50 19
Mail: vienna@foryouandyourcustomers.com

St Pölten

Kremser Gasse 41, Door 6
3100 St Pölten
Austria
Phone: +43 1 890 50 19
Mail: sp@foryouandyourcustomers.com


Netherlands

foryouandyourcustomers Amsterdam B.V.

Managing Director: Albert Jan Klunder
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: 56891008

Amsterdam

NDSM-Plein 32
1033 WB Amsterdam
Netherlands
Mail: amsterdam@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +31 20 723 51 11


Bulgaria

foryouandyourcustomers Sofia Ltd.

Managing Directors: Albena Mancheva, Jens Plattfaut
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Company number: 204477563

Sofia

1 Pozitano Sq., Level 1
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Mail: sofia@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +359 884 493050


Australia

foryouandyourcustomers Pty Ltd

Managing Director: Bernhard Mueller, Kunal Lohia
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
ABN (Australian Business Number): 62 623 868 173

Melbourne

Lvl 18, 31 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia
Mail: melbourne@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +61 438 363 913

foryouandyourcustomers Sydney Pty Ltd

Managing Director: Tobias Felbecker, Bernhard Mueller
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
ABN (Australian Business Number): 49 658 111 605

Sydney

Suite 1702, lvl 17, 109 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Email: sydney@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +61 438 363 913


Greece

foryouandyourcustomers IKE

Managing Directors: Antonios Vythoulkas, Jeannine Vythoulkas-Arnold
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Baar AG (100%)
Identification number (AFM): 801744977
General Commercial Registry (GEMI): 162556007000

Athens

Aristotelous Str. 16
GR-17455 Alimos / Athens
Greece
Mail: athens@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +30 6981649511


Copyright / Disclaimer

Due to the technical nature of the internet, no guarantee can be given regarding the authenticity, correctness or completeness of the information. There is also no guarantee for the availability or the operation of this website at any time. Every liability for direct, indirect or other damages, independent of their cause, that result from the use of unavailability of the data or information is – if possible – barred. The contents of this website are protected by copyright. The information presented on this website is solely for private use. Every other use of the data, specifically the storage in databases, reproduction or any form of commercial use as well as the submission to third parties – partially or in full – without the explicit permission of the website owner is strictly forbidden. You are welcome to link to this site but you are not allowed to embed any sites in frames as well as use our RSS feed on other sites.

Privacy Policy

Liability for Links

This website contains links to content, that we cannot influence. Therefore, we cannot give any guarantee for the content of other websites. For the content of linked websites solely the website operator of the respective website is responsible. We check our links always before putting them into our website. All links did not contain any illegal content at the time of the check. A permanent check without any reasonable suspicion is unreasonable. Whenever we are informed about possible illegal activities on sites that we link to we will delete the respective links immediately.

[Source: Information of WKO, summarized by Ingrid J. Bressle]